Ověřit volné pokoje:

Hodnocení hostů

Соглашусь с предыдущими отзывами, что у отеля очень удачное расположение. Но и качество для 3 звезд отличное! Номера большие, чистые, wi-fi ловит отлично, завтраки хорошие. Несмотря на местоположение близкое к центру, отель находится в довольно тихом месте.

Autor: OLga | Publikováno: 30.07.2015

Fantastic location right in the heart of the Old town but still surprisingly quiet. The room was clean and everything worked as it should. The female receptionist was helpful and polite.

Autor: peter | Publikováno: 24.07.2015

Das Old Prague Hotel ist ein 3 Stern Hotel an perfekter Lage in der Altstadt. Das Frühstück ist inkl. und war einwandfrei. Bei unserem Besuch war jegliches Personal (Rezeption, Küche sowie Putzfrau) sehr freundlich, vor allem die Rezeptionsmitarbeiterin konnte hat uns gute Tipps gegeben. Wird für mich auch beim nächsten Aufenthalt gebucht.

Autor: jurgen | Publikováno: 24.07.2015

Hotel is just in the centre. The street itself is not so busy. Has additionally built lift that is very small and in case you have a bigger luggage you have a problem with door closing. Breakfast was the best thing there. Rooms clean, wireless working ok. Perfect choice when booked via booking server on the "last minute".

Autor: Charles | Publikováno: 12.07.2015

Very good value, very friendly, helpful staff, very clean rooms, good breakfast. The hotel is 2 minutes from the historic centre. The street outside can be a bit noisy with a few drunken revellers at night, but that is like a lot of Prague at the weekend. Other than that, no negatives. It was a great stay!

Autor: Canthall | Publikováno: 12.07.2015

Great breakfast, clean rooms, staff were very friendly and the location to Old Town and City Center were great. I am sure I want to stay there next time in Prague. I recommend this hotel to the everyone.

Autor: Zbigniew | Publikováno: 10.07.2015

We had a wonderful stay in Prague at this hotel which is so conveniently located in the Old City. Our stay in the the city was even made more enjoyable because of the warm and caring reception we received from Renata at the front desk. She helped us with recommendations and the purchase of tickets to some wonderful musical events thus enhancing our stay. The breakfasts were awesome, the best we've had on our trip.

Autor: Catherine and Ian Mochrie | Publikováno: 08.07.2015

Hotellet har en ok standard, med fargesprakende rom. Værelsene er store og behagelige og hotellet tilbyr en enkel frokost, med det aller viktigste du trenger. Det er beliggenheten til dette hotellet som gjør at det er verdt å leie et rom her. Det er kort avstand til alle de flotte turistattraksjonene i Stare Mesto og resepsjonen er meget behjelpelig med hvordan du kan finne frem i Prahas trange gater og smug.

Autor: ralf | Publikováno: 22.06.2015

Old Prague Hotel

Skořepka 5
110 00 Praha 1, Staré Město
Česká republika
tel.:
+420 224 211 801
GSM:
+420 602 308 345
fax:
+420 224 223 309
email:


Booking.com - Guest Review Awards 2016 TripAdvisor - Certificate of Excellence 2016 Air-conditioned rooms Free WiFI SSL - secured booking Weather Online
  • Classic 1/2 59eur

    20-30%
    11/1/2019-31/3/2019
  • mimosezonní slevy

    30%
    1/1/2019-31/3/2019

Hotelový transport

  • Hotelový transport
  • Hotelový transport
Více informací

Podle zákona o evidenci tržeb je prodávající povinen vystavit kupujícímu účtenku. Zároveň je povinen zaevidovat přijatou tržbu u správce daně online, v případě technického výpadku pak nejpozději do 48 hodin.

Ubytovací řád

GDPR Interní směrnice hotelu

Acommodation Rules