Ověřit volné pokoje:

Hodnocení hostů

Nice place to visit Prague, big and comfort bed.

Autor: Thomas | Publikováno: 09.02.2015

We moved here from another hotel that was in a boring area, and the Old Prague Hotel is PERFECT: location, cost, amenities, service! You walk out the door and are immersed in Old Town, minutes from everything. The rooms are spacious, lovely, and spotless. The price can't be beat. And the people at the front desk and in the breakfast room are fantastic! I wanted to bring a cup of coffee to my room after breakfast, and the lovely woman who worked that area brought me a full carafe of fresh brew and a pitcher of milk. We will definitely be staying here whenever we come to Prague!

Autor: Hodgman | Publikováno: 03.02.2015

+ “A un tiro di schioppo dalle principali attrazioni (piazza Venceslao, orologio astronomico, ponte Carlo) e vicinissimo anche alla fermata del metrò di Mustek; stanze molto belle e dall'arredamento classico, bagni molto grandi. Staff cordialissimo (reception attiva 24/24) e molto attento (abbiamo avuto un problema alla caldaia ed è stato risolto in meno di 15 minuti). Buffet per le colazioni ben fornito e costantemente rifornito. Attenzione: dopo qualche minuto dal vostro arrivo in sala colazioni, la signora ai fornelli vi preparerà una colazione classica (uovo, bacon e salsiccia); se non la volete, sarebbe meglio farlo presente all'ingresso in sala.”

Autor: Dario Casorezzo | Publikováno: 25.01.2015

Присоединяюсь ко всем положительным отзывам. Хочу добавить в качестве плюсов: 1. В один из дней рано уезжали на экскурсию (до начала завтрака), но нам позволили позавтракать намного раньше и к тому же для нас накрыли стол и с улыбкой проводили) 2. В последний день комнату освободили в 12.00, но т.к. самолет был только поздним вечером, в отеле нам любезно предложили комнату для хранения багажа совершенно бесплатно. Только добрые впечатления)”

Autor: Elena | Publikováno: 16.01.2015

“La ubicación es excelente, cerca de metro y lugares de paseos de Praga. El desayuno es muy completo y vale la pena. El personal ha sido muy atento”

Autor: Carla | Publikováno: 08.01.2015

Расположение в центре, 5 мин до Староместской площади. Уютный номер, отопление! Отличный завтрак, множество холодных и горячих закусок, свежие фрукты. Девушки на ресепшене очень приветливые. С радостью остановлюсь здесь снова.”

Autor: Taťana | Publikováno: 05.01.2015

“The rooms we had were spacious and warm.If I chose to stay there again I will request the same rooms. The family was quite happy to stay at the Hotel.”

Autor: Loisa Benoni | Publikováno: 03.01.2015

“Очень хорошее месторасположение. Хорошие номера. Хороший персонал

Autor: Yakov | Publikováno: 02.01.2015

Old Prague Hotel

Skořepka 5
110 00 Praha 1, Staré Město
Česká republika
tel.:
+420 224 211 801
GSM:
+420 602 308 345
fax:
+420 224 223 309
email:


Booking.com - Guest Review Awards 2016 TripAdvisor - Certificate of Excellence 2016 Air-conditioned rooms Free WiFI SSL - secured booking Weather Online
  • Classic 1/2 59eur

    20-30%
    11/1/2019-31/3/2019
  • mimosezonní slevy

    30%
    1/1/2019-31/3/2019

Hotelový transport

  • Hotelový transport
  • Hotelový transport
Více informací

Podle zákona o evidenci tržeb je prodávající povinen vystavit kupujícímu účtenku. Zároveň je povinen zaevidovat přijatou tržbu u správce daně online, v případě technického výpadku pak nejpozději do 48 hodin.

Ubytovací řád

GDPR Interní směrnice hotelu

Acommodation Rules