Ověřit volné pokoje:

Hodnocení hostů

Just got home after staying 4 nights at Old Prague Hotel, and we had just a good time there. Great breakfast, clean rooms, staff were very friendly and helpful and the location to all the attractions were great. Great place to stay for a low prices, I'll sure want to stay there next time in Prague :)

Autor: kari bakken | Publikováno: 17.06.2013

We very much enjoyed our long weekend stay in this pleasant traditional hotel which is perfectly located in the old town. Plentiful breakfast buffet and excellent value. Renata on reception was very friendly and helpful, as was the driver to and from the airport. It made a refreshing change from the countless hotel chains where one is just another number. We hope to come back some time (but would choose a room on the courtyard side as it was a bit noisy at night by the street, with the windows open).

Autor: Pauline | Publikováno: 22.05.2013

I have recommended The Old Prague Hotel to my friends as my friends and I could not fault it, it is close to everything but in a fairly quiet spot. The room was spotlessly clean as was the whole hotel and Prague itself is so clean and much bigger than I thought. Thank you to everyone for making our stay so good and especially our driver for his much welcome help and information. Doreen & friends

Autor: Doreen Bennett | Publikováno: 13.05.2013

We would like to say a lot of thanks to all Old Prague hotel's team for taking care of us during all our vacation in Praha! Our room number was 104 , we had an amazing time in Praha from 16 untill 23 of april, 2013. Old Prague hotel is amazing and high class hotel. We will absolutely recommend it to all our friends in Russia! Espessially we would like to say a lot of thanks to Renata. Also thanks a lot to your high professional drivers, how drow us from airport to hotel and back to the airport! It will be a great pleasure for us to come back again in Praha and , for sure, stay in Old Prague Hotel. Such a pity for our holidays for being too short) With all our respect and thanks! greetings from Russia.

Autor: Elena Kuznetsova | Publikováno: 29.04.2013

back from another great stay in prague and made all the better by the great stay in this hotel once again, this is my 6th stay here over the years and it only gets better. great location and the taxi transfer operated by the hotel is perfect and quiet cheap and bang on time.we had smooth pick up from train station and later to airport. wifi and great breakfast, special thanks to renata on her great help. if you are going to prague stay here full stop.

Autor: philip o toole | Publikováno: 22.04.2013

We've visited Prague many times, always staying at Old Prague (formerly Expres). Wouldn't think of staying anywhere else! Excellent location - walking distance to all sights, restaurants and venues. Easy to reach bus/train stations for day trips into the countryside. The hotel offers excellent service and has the most friendly and helpful staff (eg Lenka and Renata!). New for us in March was free wifi, safe in room, breakfast room with nice buffet and TV incl BBC, CNN and Ch 17 with classical music. Worthy of more than 3 stars! Great value for money (as is airport transfer via the hotel)!

Autor: D & O, Sweden | Publikováno: 10.04.2013

Vi har varit i Prag många ggr, bor alltid på Old Prague (tidigare Expres). Skulle inte fundera på att boka ngn annanstans! Vackert inredda rum och utmärkt läge – gångavstånd till alla sevärdheter, restauranger och operor/konserter. Nära till buss/tåg för utflykter till landsbygden. Hotellet ger bästa service och personalen är otroligt vänliga och hjälpsamma (ex Lenka och Renata!). Nytt för oss i mars: gratis wifi, safe på rummet, fint frukostrum med god buffé, och TV inkl BBC, CNN och kanal 17 med klassisk musik. Oerhört prisvärt (liksom flygplats-transfer via hotellet! Värt mer än 3 stjärnor!

Autor: D & O, Sverige | Publikováno: 10.04.2013

Lovely and big rooms!Clean & comfy bathrooms. Extremely friendly staff at the reception. Lovely grand buffet breakfast included in the price. Free wifi. Excellent value for money considering the feel-good experience. Highly recommended.

Autor: Jonathan | Publikováno: 25.03.2013

Old Prague Hotel

Skořepka 5
110 00 Praha 1, Staré Město
Česká republika
tel.:
+420 224 211 801
GSM:
+420 602 308 345
fax:
+420 224 223 309
email:


Booking.com - Guest Review Awards 2016 TripAdvisor - Certificate of Excellence 2016 Air-conditioned rooms Free WiFI SSL - secured booking Weather Online
  • Classic 1/2 59eur

    20-30%
    11/1/2019-31/3/2019
  • mimosezonní slevy

    30%
    1/1/2019-31/3/2019

Hotelový transport

  • Hotelový transport
  • Hotelový transport
Více informací

Podle zákona o evidenci tržeb je prodávající povinen vystavit kupujícímu účtenku. Zároveň je povinen zaevidovat přijatou tržbu u správce daně online, v případě technického výpadku pak nejpozději do 48 hodin.

Ubytovací řád

GDPR Interní směrnice hotelu

Acommodation Rules