Ověřit volné pokoje:

Hodnocení hostů

It was a pleasure to visit the Old Prague, price was reasonable, service fine and VERY central in the "old town". We will recommend to other frinds in Denmark!

Autor: Kostendig Henrik | Publikováno: 18.08.2011

Sehr nettes Hotel, in einer unglaublich perfekten Lage!!!! Zweimal um die Ecke stolpern und man ist überall, ob Disco, Kultur oder etwas anderes alles sehr gut zu Fuss erreichbar. Werden das Hotel auf jedenfall weiterempfehlen - sehr coole Location (4 m hohe decken !!!! ) im Zimmer man fühlt sich wie in die 1920 Jahre versetzt wo man noch als König bedient wurde !!!

Autor: Philip Scheibel | Publikováno: 16.08.2011

Perfect location, great staff (very friendly and helpful), clean, quiet and big room, nice breakfast with vast varienty of food to choose from.

Autor: Hugh Meyer | Publikováno: 16.08.2011

Sehr empfehlenswert! Super Zimmer! Man erreicht fast alles zu Fuß! Wir werden es weiterempfehlen!

Autor: Felix Binder | Publikováno: 12.08.2011

Waren sehr zufrieden und überrascht von der Freundlichkeit und hilfsbereitschaft des Personals. Werden Ihr Hotel weiterempfehlen. Liebe Grüsse

Autor: Theres Ciardo | Publikováno: 09.08.2011

The hotel is lovely, a very nice, beautiful and clean room and bathroom. The breakfest is nice, and the price is cheap if we realize how excelent is the service. Recommend for everybody and wish to come back again.

Autor: Andre Augusto | Publikováno: 04.08.2011

We really enjoyed our stay here. Great location, great staff. Special thanks to Martina for all the info she helped us with !

Autor: Michael Malone | Publikováno: 04.08.2011

The very friendly and pleasant staff could not do enough to help us. Our room on the top floor was spacious and comfortable. All in all very good value for money and perfect location.

Autor: Travis Samol | Publikováno: 03.08.2011

Old Prague Hotel

Skořepka 5
110 00 Praha 1, Staré Město
Česká republika
tel.:
+420 224 211 801
GSM:
+420 602 308 345
fax:
+420 224 223 309
email:


Booking.com - Guest Review Awards 2016 TripAdvisor - Certificate of Excellence 2016 Air-conditioned rooms Free WiFI SSL - secured booking Weather Online
  • Classic 1/2 59eur

    20-30%
    11/1/2019-31/3/2019
  • mimosezonní slevy

    30%
    1/1/2019-31/3/2019

Hotelový transport

  • Hotelový transport
  • Hotelový transport
Více informací

Podle zákona o evidenci tržeb je prodávající povinen vystavit kupujícímu účtenku. Zároveň je povinen zaevidovat přijatou tržbu u správce daně online, v případě technického výpadku pak nejpozději do 48 hodin.

Ubytovací řád

GDPR Interní směrnice hotelu

Acommodation Rules