Ověřit volné pokoje:

Hodnocení hostů

Everything was great!! Friendly staff at reception, good advice on city tours. Fairly close to mayor attractions, can walk everywhere.

Autor: Miles Donnel | Publikováno: 27.05.2011

La ubicación y en general todo, no tengo queja de nada, desayuno bueno, personal amable, limpieza buena.

Autor: Alessandro Aguiar | Publikováno: 27.05.2011

Das Hotel liegt direkt in der Innenstadt und hat damit eine super Lage, da man alles zu Fuß erreichen kann. Das Zimmer war sehr geräumig und ordentlich. Kann man nur weiterempfehlen, vor allem für so einen super Preis!

Autor: Renate Schwimmer | Publikováno: 27.05.2011

Prague is absolutely gorgeous! I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights in May based primarily on the reviews posted here. Room No 203 was large, comfortable and clean with an enormous bathroom by any standard. I was picked up at the airport by the hotel`s arranged car service who had to wait three hours for my arrival due to flight delays in London. The location is excellent -it`s just a 5 min walk to the Old Town Square. I did not need to use public transport. I was able to walk to everything I wanted to see from the hotel. The staff spoke very good English and were helpful and courteous !

Autor: Timothy Geider | Publikováno: 27.05.2011

Our driver was extremely helpful&knowledgeable. From the train station he pointed out famous buildings and gave us valuable informations about changing money, restaurants and Prague in general. Rooms are really spacious and comfortable. We will reccommend this hotel to our friends and sure to visit again ourselves. Thank you for making our stay so pleasant !

Autor: Kevin McFarrell | Publikováno: 25.05.2011

We have been very happy with everything in this hotel. We will come again !

Autor: Alison Podmore | Publikováno: 23.05.2011

Das Hotel entrach genau unseren Erwartungen. Zentral gelegen, sauber und sehr freundliches Personal. Alles in allem ein sehr gutes Preis-Leistumgsverhältnis.

Autor: Peter Tangen | Publikováno: 23.05.2011

Congratulations, you are a very good hotel (*****) See you again !!!

Autor: Inge Randberg | Publikováno: 23.05.2011

Old Prague Hotel

Skořepka 5
110 00 Praha 1, Staré Město
Česká republika
tel.:
+420 224 211 801
GSM:
+420 602 308 345
fax:
+420 224 223 309
email:


Booking.com - Guest Review Awards 2016 TripAdvisor - Certificate of Excellence 2016 Air-conditioned rooms Free WiFI SSL - secured booking Weather Online
  • Classic 1/2 59eur

    20-30%
    11/1/2019-31/3/2019
  • mimosezonní slevy

    30%
    1/1/2019-31/3/2019

Hotelový transport

  • Hotelový transport
  • Hotelový transport
Více informací

Podle zákona o evidenci tržeb je prodávající povinen vystavit kupujícímu účtenku. Zároveň je povinen zaevidovat přijatou tržbu u správce daně online, v případě technického výpadku pak nejpozději do 48 hodin.

Ubytovací řád

GDPR Interní směrnice hotelu

Acommodation Rules